background image

Terms Dates

2019

Summer term closes           Monday 22 July

Cleaning days                      Tuesday 23 & Wednesday 24 July 2019

 

2020

Training Days                       Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 September

Autumn terms opens           Wednesday 4 September                     

Half term                              Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October

Autumn term closes            Thursday 19 December

 

Training Day                         Friday 3 January

Spring term opens                Monday 6 January           

Half term                               Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

Spring term closes                Thursday 2 April

 

Summer term opens             Monday 20 April

Early May Bank Hol               Friday 8 May

Half term                               Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Summer term closes             Friday 17 July

Cleaning days                        Saturday 18 & Sunday 19 July 2020

 

  

Pre-school is closed for half terms, Bank Holidays, training and cleaning days as shown above.

NB: Not all training/cleaning days are the same as all Yaxley schools.

DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE HOWEVER AS MUCH NOTICE AS POSSIBLE WILL BE GIVEN IF ANY CHANGES ARE MADE.

       

Last updated 02 July 2019