background image

Terms Dates

2018

 

Summer term opens            Monday 16 April

May Day (Bank Hol)             Monday 7 May 

Training Day                         Friday 25 May

Half term                              Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Summer term closes            Friday 20 July

Training/Cleaning days       Monday 23 & Tuesday 24 July

 

2018

Training Day                        Tuesday 4 September

Autumn terms opens           Wednesday 5 September                     

Half term                              Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October

Autumn term closes            Wednesday 19 December

 

2019

Training Day                       Thursday 3 January

Spring term opens              Friday 4 January   

Half term                             Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

Spring term closes              Thursday 4 April

Training Day                        Friday 5 April

 

Summer term opens             Tuesday 23 April

May Day (Bank Hol)             Monday 6 May

Half term                              Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Summer term closes            Monday 22 July

Training/Cleaning days       Tuesday 23 & Wednesday 24 July

 

 

Pre-school is closed for training and cleaning days as shown above.

NB: Not all training/cleaning days are the same as all Yaxley schools.

DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE HOWEVER AS MUCH NOTICE AS POSSIBLE WILL BE GIVEN IF ANY CHANGES ARE MADE.

       

Last updated 26/04/2018