background image

Terms Dates

 

2021  
Training Day  Wednesday 1st September
Autumn Term Opens Thursday 2nd September
Half Term Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
Autumn Term Closes Friday 17th December
Half Term Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January
   
2022  
Training Days Tuesday 4th January and Wednesday 5th January
Spring Term Opens Thursday 6th January
Half Term Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
Spring Term Closes Friday 1st April
Half Term Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April 
Training Day  Tuesday 19th April
Summer Term Opens Wednesday 20th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Training Day Monday 6th June
Summer Term Closes Thursday 21st July

 

 

Pre-school is closed for half terms, Bank Holidays, training and cleaning days as shown above.

NB: Not all training/cleaning days are the same as all Yaxley schools.

DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE HOWEVER AS MUCH NOTICE AS POSSIBLE WILL BE GIVEN IF ANY CHANGES ARE MADE

 

       

Last updated 05/10/2021